О НАС

ВАНЮ

  • about us
  • about us
  • about us
  • about us
  • about us

ВАНЮ

ВВЕДЕНИЕ

Компания Shanghai Wanyu Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. в основном занимается продажей медицинского оборудования, уделяя особое внимание маркетингу оборудования для операционных, включая операционные светильники, операционные столы и медицинские подвески. Вся линейка продуктов продается по всему миру, и у нас есть эксклюзивные партнерские агентства во многих странах Европы и Америки.

  • -
    Основана в 2004 г.
  • -
    16 лет опыта
  • -+
    Более 60 товаров
  • -+
    Поставщик золота: 13

продукты

Инновации

  • LEDD500/700 Ceiling LED Double Head Hospital Medical Light with CE Certificates

    LEDD500 / 700 Потолок LE ...

    Введение LEDD500 / 700 относится к больничному светодиодному свету с двойным куполом. Корпус медицинского медицинского светильника изготовлен из алюминиевого сплава с толстой алюминиевой пластиной внутри, которая очень полезна для отвода тепла. Лампа представляет собой желто-белую лампу OSRAM. Сенсорный ЖК-экран может регулировать яркость, цветовую температуру и индекс цветопередачи (CRI), все из которых регулируются на десяти уровнях. Вращающийся рычаг имеет легкий алюминиевый рычаг для точного позиционирования. Есть три варианта пружинных рычагов, ...

  • LEDD620620 Ceiling LED Dual  Dome Medical Operating Light with Wall Control

    LEDD620620 Потолочный светодиод ...

    Введение LEDD620 / 620 относится к потолочному медицинскому операционному свету с двойным куполом. Новый продукт, который был модернизирован на основе оригинального продукта. Корпус из алюминиевого сплава, улучшенная внутренняя структура, лучший эффект рассеивания тепла. 7 ламповых модулей, всего 72 лампочки, два цвета: желтый и белый, высококачественные лампы OSRAM, регулируемая цветовая температура 3500-5000K, CRI выше 90, яркость может достигать 150 000 люкс. Панель управления - сенсорный ЖК-экран, яркость, цвет ...

  • LEDD730740 Ceiling LED Dual Head Medical Surgical Light with high lightning Intensity

    LEDD730740 Потолочный светодиод ...

    Введение LEDD730740 относится к медицинскому хирургическому светильнику с двойным лепестком. В операционной с очистительной камерой лепестковый тип позволяет избежать препятствий воздушным потокам и значительно уменьшает зоны турбулентности в ламинарном потоке воздуха. Двойной медицинский хирургический светильник LEDD730740 обеспечивает максимальную освещенность 150 000 люкс, максимальную цветовую температуру 5000 К и максимальный индекс цветопередачи 95. Все параметры регулируются на десяти уровнях на панели управления с сенсорным ЖК-экраном. Ручка сделана из новых материалов, устойчива ...

  • LEDD500/700C+M Ceiling LED Double Dome Operating Room Light with Video-Camera

    LEDD500 / 700C + M Потолочный ...

    Введение LEDD500700C + M относится к светодиодному свету для операционных с двойным куполом. Встроенная система камер и внешний подвесной монитор можно использовать для тренировок. Это позволяет отслеживать и записывать операции. Применяется в: абдоминальной / общей хирургии; гинекологии; хирургии сердца / сосудов / грудной клетки; нейрохирургии; ортопедии; травматологии / неотложной помощи; ИЛИ; урологии / ТУРП; энтальмологии / офтальмологии; это с другим набором ...

НОВОСТИ

Сервис прежде всего

  • Нельзя установить потолочный операционный светильник в операционной с низкой этажностью?

    Благодаря многолетнему опыту продаж и производства мы обнаружили, что некоторые потребители очень сбиты с толку при покупке операционных фонарей. Идеальная высота установки для потолочного светильника составляет 2,9 метра. Но в Японии, Таиланде, Эквадоре или где-то еще ...

  • Запоздалый заказ на ремонт операционного освещения

    Когда иностранные покупатели говорят, что я никогда не покупал ваш операционный светильник, насколько надежно его качество? Или ты слишком далеко от меня. Что делать, если возникла проблема с качеством? Все продажи в это время говорят вам, что наши продукты лучшие. Но вы действительно им верите? Как профессионал ...

ABOUT US

WANYU

  • about us
  • about us
  • about us
  • about us
  • about us

WANYU

INTRODUCTION

Shanghai Wanyu Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the sale of medical equipment, focusing on the marketing of operating room equipment, including operating lights, operating tables, and medical pendants. The whole line of products are sold all over the world, and we have exclusive agency partners in many countries in Europe and America.

  • -
    Founded in 2004
  • -
    16 years experience
  • -+
    More than 60 products
  • -+
    Gold Supplier: 13

products

Innovation

  • LEDD500/700 Ceiling LED Double Head Hospital Medical Light with CE Certificates

    LEDD500/700 Ceiling LE...

    Introduction LEDD500/700 refers to double dome LED hospital medical light. The hospital medical light housing is made of aluminum alloy with a thick aluminum plate inside, which is very helpful for heat dissipation. The bulb is an OSRAM bulb, yellow and white. The LCD touch screen can adjust the illuminance, color temperature and CRI, all of which are adjustable in ten levels. The rotating arm adopts a lightweight aluminum arm for accurate positioning. There are three options for spring arms,...

  • LEDD620620 Ceiling LED Dual  Dome Medical Operating Light with Wall Control

    LEDD620620 Ceiling LED...

    Introduction LEDD620/620 refers to double domes ceiling mounted medical operating light. New product, which has been upgraded on the basis of the original product. Aluminum alloy shell, upgraded internal structure, better heat dissipation effect. 7 lamp modules, a total of 72 bulbs, two colors of yellow and white, high-quality OSRAM bulbs, color temperature 3500-5000K adjustable, CRI higher than 90, illuminance can reach 150,000 Lux. The operation panel is LCD touch screen, illuminance, color...

  • LEDD730740 Ceiling LED Dual Head Medical Surgical Light with high lightning Intensity

    LEDD730740 Ceiling LED...

    Introduction LEDD730740 refers to double petal type medical surgical light. For operating room with purifying box, the petal type can avoid obstructing air flows and reduces considerably the turbulence areas in the laminar air flow. LEDD730740 double medical surgical light provide the max illuminance of 150,000lux and max color temperature of 5000K and max CRI of 95. All the parameters is adjustable in ten levels on LCD touch screen control panel. The handle is made of new materials, resistan...

  • LEDD500/700C+M Ceiling LED Double Dome Operating Room Light with Video-Camera

    LEDD500/700C+M Ceiling...

    Introduction LEDD500700C+M refers to double dome LED operating room light. Built-in camera system and external hanging monitor can be used for training purpose. It enables monitoring and recording operations. Apply to ■ abdominal/ general surgery ■ gynaecology ■ heart/ vascular/ thoracic surgery ■ neurosurgery ■ orthopaedics ■ traumatology / emergency OR ■ urology / TURP ■ ent/ Ophthalmology ■ endoscopy Angiography Feature 1. Camera System Built-in camera, no need to hang it with another set ...

NEWS

Service First

  • The operating table with modular sections

    The modular operating table was conceived, designed and built with the intention of satisfying the needs for simplicity and versatility that are now indispensable in all surgical fields. Electrohydraulic management of the most important movements, with self-leveling and different operating levels...

  • Field Operating Table

    Most countries and regions in the world are in peacetime, but there are still small-scale conflicts between a few countries. For example, the recent Palestine-Israel War. For battlefield hospitals in military regions, practical and portable medical equipment is needed. Soldiers who were seriously...