معلومات عنا

WANYU

  • about us
  • about us
  • about us
  • about us
  • about us

WANYU

المقدمة

تعمل Shanghai Wanyu Medical Equipment Co.، Ltd. بشكل رئيسي في بيع المعدات الطبية ، مع التركيز على تسويق معدات غرفة العمليات ، بما في ذلك مصابيح التشغيل وطاولات التشغيل والمعلقات الطبية. يتم بيع مجموعة المنتجات الكاملة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولدينا شركاء وكالة حصريون في العديد من البلدان في أوروبا وأمريكا.

  • -
    تأسست عام 2004
  • -
    16 عاما من الخبرة
  • -+
    أكثر من 60 منتج
  • -+
    مورد الذهب: 13

منتجات

ابتكار

  • LEDD500/700 Ceiling LED Double Head Hospital Medical Light with CE Certificates

    LEDD500 / 700 جنيه سقف ...

    مقدمة يشير LEDD500 / 700 إلى مصباح المستشفى الطبي LED ذو القبة المزدوجة. إن غطاء المصباح الطبي الخاص بالمستشفى مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم مع لوح ألومنيوم سميك بالداخل ، وهو مفيد جدًا في تبديد الحرارة. اللمبة عبارة عن لمبة أوسرام باللونين الأصفر والأبيض. يمكن لشاشة LCD التي تعمل باللمس ضبط الإضاءة ودرجة حرارة اللون و CRI ، وكلها قابلة للتعديل في عشرة مستويات. الذراع الدوار يستخدم ذراع ألومنيوم خفيف الوزن لتحديد المواقع بدقة. هناك ثلاثة خيارات لأذرع الربيع ، ...

  • LEDD620620 Ceiling LED Dual  Dome Medical Operating Light with Wall Control

    LEDD620620 السقف ...

    مقدمة يشير LEDD620 / 620 إلى مصباح التشغيل الطبي المثبت بالسقف على شكل قبة مزدوجة. منتج جديد تمت ترقيته على أساس المنتج الأصلي. غلاف من سبائك الألومنيوم ، هيكل داخلي مطور ، تأثير أفضل لتبديد الحرارة. 7 وحدات مصباح ، إجمالي 72 لمبة ، لونين من الأصفر والأبيض ، لمبات OSRAM عالية الجودة ، درجة حرارة اللون 3500-5000 كلفن قابل للتعديل ، CRI أعلى من 90 ، يمكن أن تصل الإضاءة إلى 150.000 لوكس. لوحة التشغيل عبارة عن شاشة LCD تعمل باللمس ، وإضاءة ، ولون ...

  • LEDD730740 Ceiling LED Dual Head Medical Surgical Light with high lightning Intensity

    LEDD730740 السقف ...

    مقدمة تشير LEDD730740 إلى مصباح جراحي طبي من نوع بتلة مزدوجة. بالنسبة لغرفة العمليات المزودة بصندوق تنقية ، يمكن لنوع البتلة أن يتجنب إعاقة تدفق الهواء ويقلل إلى حد كبير مناطق الاضطراب في تدفق الهواء الرقائقي. يوفر المصباح الجراحي الطبي المزدوج LEDD730740 إضاءة قصوى تصل إلى 150.000lux ودرجة حرارة اللون القصوى 5000K والحد الأقصى لـ CRI 95. كل المعلمات قابلة للتعديل في عشرة مستويات على لوحة التحكم بشاشة LCD تعمل باللمس. المقبض مصنوع من مواد جديدة ، مقاومة ...

  • LEDD500/700C+M Ceiling LED Double Dome Operating Room Light with Video-Camera

    LEDD500 / 700C + M السقف ...

    مقدمة تشير LEDD500700C + M إلى مصباح غرفة التشغيل LED ذو القبة المزدوجة. يمكن استخدام نظام الكاميرا المدمج والشاشة الخارجية المعلقة لغرض التدريب. تمكن من مراقبة وتسجيل العمليات. تنطبق على ■ جراحة البطن / العامة ■ أمراض النساء ■ جراحة القلب / الأوعية الدموية / الصدر ■ جراحة الأعصاب ■ جراحة العظام ■ الإصابات / الطوارئ أو ■ المسالك البولية / TURP ■ الأنف والأذن والحنجرة / طب العيون ■ التنظير الداخلي تصوير الأوعية الدموية الميزة 1. نظام الكاميرا كاميرا مدمجة ، لا حاجة للتعليق مع مجموعة أخرى ...

أخبار

الخدمة أولا

  • لا يمكن تركيب مصباح تشغيل السقف في غرفة أو غرفة ذات ارتفاع أرضي منخفض؟

    في سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في المبيعات والإنتاج ، وجدنا أن بعض المستهلكين مرتبكون للغاية عند شراء ضوء التشغيل. بالنسبة لمصباح تشغيل السقف ، يبلغ ارتفاع التركيب المثالي 2.9 مترًا. لكن في اليابان أو تايلاند أو الإكوادور أو بعض ...

  • طلب إصلاح متأخر لضوء التشغيل

    عندما يقول العملاء الأجانب إنني لم أشتري مصباح التشغيل مطلقًا ، فهل يمكن الاعتماد على جودته؟ او انت بعيد جدا عني ماذا أفعل إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في الجودة؟ ستخبرك جميع المبيعات ، في هذا الوقت ، أن منتجاتنا هي الأفضل. لكن هل تصدقهم حقًا؟ كمحترف ...

ABOUT US

WANYU

  • about us
  • about us
  • about us
  • about us
  • about us

WANYU

INTRODUCTION

Shanghai Wanyu Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the sale of medical equipment, focusing on the marketing of operating room equipment, including operating lights, operating tables, and medical pendants. The whole line of products are sold all over the world, and we have exclusive agency partners in many countries in Europe and America.

  • -
    Founded in 2004
  • -
    16 years experience
  • -+
    More than 60 products
  • -+
    Gold Supplier: 13

products

Innovation

  • LEDD500/700 Ceiling LED Double Head Hospital Medical Light with CE Certificates

    LEDD500/700 Ceiling LE...

    Introduction LEDD500/700 refers to double dome LED hospital medical light. The hospital medical light housing is made of aluminum alloy with a thick aluminum plate inside, which is very helpful for heat dissipation. The bulb is an OSRAM bulb, yellow and white. The LCD touch screen can adjust the illuminance, color temperature and CRI, all of which are adjustable in ten levels. The rotating arm adopts a lightweight aluminum arm for accurate positioning. There are three options for spring arms,...

  • LEDD620620 Ceiling LED Dual  Dome Medical Operating Light with Wall Control

    LEDD620620 Ceiling LED...

    Introduction LEDD620/620 refers to double domes ceiling mounted medical operating light. New product, which has been upgraded on the basis of the original product. Aluminum alloy shell, upgraded internal structure, better heat dissipation effect. 7 lamp modules, a total of 72 bulbs, two colors of yellow and white, high-quality OSRAM bulbs, color temperature 3500-5000K adjustable, CRI higher than 90, illuminance can reach 150,000 Lux. The operation panel is LCD touch screen, illuminance, color...

  • LEDD730740 Ceiling LED Dual Head Medical Surgical Light with high lightning Intensity

    LEDD730740 Ceiling LED...

    Introduction LEDD730740 refers to double petal type medical surgical light. For operating room with purifying box, the petal type can avoid obstructing air flows and reduces considerably the turbulence areas in the laminar air flow. LEDD730740 double medical surgical light provide the max illuminance of 150,000lux and max color temperature of 5000K and max CRI of 95. All the parameters is adjustable in ten levels on LCD touch screen control panel. The handle is made of new materials, resistan...

  • LEDD500/700C+M Ceiling LED Double Dome Operating Room Light with Video-Camera

    LEDD500/700C+M Ceiling...

    Introduction LEDD500700C+M refers to double dome LED operating room light. Built-in camera system and external hanging monitor can be used for training purpose. It enables monitoring and recording operations. Apply to ■ abdominal/ general surgery ■ gynaecology ■ heart/ vascular/ thoracic surgery ■ neurosurgery ■ orthopaedics ■ traumatology / emergency OR ■ urology / TURP ■ ent/ Ophthalmology ■ endoscopy Angiography Feature 1. Camera System Built-in camera, no need to hang it with another set ...

NEWS

Service First

  • The operating table with modular sections

    The modular operating table was conceived, designed and built with the intention of satisfying the needs for simplicity and versatility that are now indispensable in all surgical fields. Electrohydraulic management of the most important movements, with self-leveling and different operating levels...

  • Field Operating Table

    Most countries and regions in the world are in peacetime, but there are still small-scale conflicts between a few countries. For example, the recent Palestine-Israel War. For battlefield hospitals in military regions, practical and portable medical equipment is needed. Soldiers who were seriously...